BUILDING TRUST AND OUTSTANDING RESULTS

YOU HAVE A VISION. WE BRING IT TO LIFE.

Groupe Module specializes in new construction and in complex renovations, including industrial, commercial, institutional and multi-residential projects.

Our services include pre-construction consulting, project management and construction management for all building market segments.

Our passion is taking unconventional projects, such as historical buildings, and transforming them into architecture with elegance & charm.

We thrive on complex projects that require sophistication and precision. We forecast the challenges and opportunities inherent in each project, use the smartest systems and materials, apply the most modern building techniques and see your project through to a finished product.

We earn your trust because we deliver on our promises. With Groupe Module, you can watch the evolution of your vision as it becomes reality – all within your timeframe and budget – giving you peace of mind.

Je suis un bloc de texte, cliquez sur le bouton \”éditer\” pour me modifier. Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Preconstruction Planning & Budgets
CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT
GENERAL CONTRACTING

Awards and Recognition

Recent projects

Every image represents a thousand stories never told. Behind the scenes, we master the laws of physics, circumvent impossible weather conditions, and overcome obstacles. You may not hear the tales of compressed schedules and early occupancy, or see where our smart use of alternate systems or materials result in substantial upgrades that enhance structures. What you will see are our beautiful structures, built with passion, care and modern building techniques.

History

HANDS-ON EXPERTISE FUSED WITH CUTTING EDGE TECHNOLOGY

It takes years of experience and mastery of construction to deliver quality. Our products are built on both.

Our company began 40 years ago history of passion and excellence in construction, and we have maintained that throughout our evolution.

Founded in 1973 by Frank Biebuyck as Module Construction, the company initially excelled at carpentry, but quickly grew to take on large, complex projects and challenging renovations and restorations.

In 2002, Fouad Geara partnered with Frank, bringing a depth of technical expertise, sophisticated project management and a vision to differentiate the company in the marketplace. The company was renamed Module II Construction to usher in the new partnership and launch a new growth trajectory. With the same passion for excellence in construction, the partners kept the highest attention to quality and customer satisfaction while growing the scale of their projects every year.

In 2013, Fouad Geara became sole owner as Frank Biebuyck took his retirement. Groupe Module was established to mark the company’s evolution and scale, and to set the stage for future growth.

“We have always been recognized for our passion and excellence,” commented Fouad Geara. “Our team consistently delivers for our customers, using the latest systems and technology, deep expertise and complete dedication to each project.”

A PASSION FOR BUILDING

Contact

MAILING ADDRESS

1350 Mazurette Street, Suite 304
Montreal, Quebec
H4N 1H2

EMAIL AND PHONE NUMBER

T  514.381.5601
F  514.381.5391
E  info@module.ca   (General information)
E  anna@module.ca (Quotes only)

SOCIAL MEDIAS
DROP US A LINE

For more information, we will put you in contact with the responsible person who will be able to answer all your questions.

Warms regards.

ÉTABLIR LA CONFIANCE POUR DES RÉSULTATS EXCEPTIONNELS

VOUS AVEZ UN RÊVE. NOUS TRAVAILLONS EN FONCTION DE VOTRE RÊVE POUR ATTEINDRE DES RÉSULTATS EXCEPTIONNELS.

Chez Groupe Module, nous nous spécialisons dans les nouvelles constructions et les rénovations complexes, notamment les projets industriels, commerciaux, institutionnels et multirésidentiels.

Nos services comprennent la consultation antérieure à la construction et la gestion de projet et de construction pour tous les secteurs du marché.

Nous avons une passion pour les projets non conventionnels tels que les bâtiments historiques, que nous transformons en structures architecturales élégantes et charmantes.

Nous réalisons avec succès des projets complexes qui requièrent perfectionnement et précision. Nous prévoyons les difficultés et les possibilités inhérentes à chaque projet, utilisons les systèmes et les matériaux les plus adéquats, appliquons les techniques de construction les plus modernes et gérons votre projet jusqu’à l’obtention d’un produit fini.

Nous savons gagner votre confiance, car nous respectons nos engagements. Grâce à Groupe Module, vous verrez vos idées prendre forme et devenir réalité, conformément à votre échéancier et à votre budget, ce qui vous garantit la tranquillité d’esprit.

Planification et budget
Gestion de la construction
Maître d’oeuvre général

Projets récents

Derrière chaque réalisation se cachent mille histoires. En arrière-scène, nous maîtrisons les lois de la physique, déjouons les conditions météorologiques les plus défavorables et surmontons les obstacles. Vous n’entendez peut-être pas parler des échéanciers serrés et des délais d’occupation prématurés, ni de la façon dont notre utilisation judicieuse de systèmes et de matériaux auxiliaires permet des améliorations importantes qui parfont les structures. Vous ne voyez que nos superbes réalisations.

À propos

EXPERTISE PRATIQUE COMBINÉE À LA FINE POINTE DE LA TECHNOLOGIE

En construction, il faut des années d’expérience et de maîtrise pour offrir de la qualité. Nos produits résultent de ces deux forces.

Il y a 40 ans, notre entreprise amorçait une histoire de passion et d’excellence en construction, qui s’est poursuivie tout au long de son évolution.

Fondée en 1973 par Frank Biebuyck sous le nom Module Construction, l’entreprise excelle d’abord dans la charpenterie, mais croît rapidement et entreprend des projets d’envergure et des travaux complexes de rénovation et de restauration.

En 2002, Fouad Geara se joint à Frank. Il apporte une expertise technique approfondie, des connaissances pointues en gestion de projet et une vision qui permettra à l’entreprise de se distinguer sur le marché. Cette dernière est renommée Module II Construction pour souligner le lancement du nouveau partenariat et d’une nouvelle trajectoire de croissance. Partageant la même passion pour l’excellence en construction, les deux associés accordent la plus haute attention à la qualité et à la satisfaction du client tout en s’attaquant à des projets de plus en plus ambitieux d’une année à l’autre.

En 2013, Fouad Geara devient propriétaire unique à la suite de la retraite de Frank Biebuyck. Groupe Module est alors créé pour souligner l’évolution et l’envergure de l’entreprise, et pour préparer le terrain à la croissance future.

« Nous avons toujours été reconnus pour notre passion et notre excellence », affirme Fouad Geara. « Notre équipe ne déçoit jamais ses clients grâce aux systèmes et technologies de pointe qu’elle utilise, à ses connaissances spécialisées profondes et à son dévouement absolu pour chaque projet », ajoute-t-il.

LA PASSION DE CONSTRUIRE

Contact

ADRESSE POSTALE

1350, rue Mazurette, bureau 304
Montréal (Québec)
H4N 1H2

COURRIEL ET TÉLÉPHONE

C  info@module.ca
T  514.381.5601
F  514.381.5391

MÉDIAS SOCIAUX
ÉCRIVEZ-NOUS

Pour plus d’information, nous vous mettrons en contact avec la personne responsable qui saura répondre à toutes vos questions.

Au plaisir.